REVIEWS
35 Reviews
select
I trust Warwick's with my portfolio
by R. Gensty (Landlord) 18/06/2017

"Even in these more testing time's one of my properties came available a week ago, two offers came in very quickly one of which is moving in the next few days.”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
In these hard times, success
by C. Bode (Vendor) 23/05/2017

" In these turbulent times I decided to instruct three different types of agents, and I’d like to thank Warwick’s for coming up with two alternate buyers at a higher price than other estate agents said I would achieve” Thank you Warwick’s

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Good persistence & dedication
by G. Rubinstein (Landlord) 06/05/2017

“I instructed three Estate Agents as the market is proving to be tougher than in past, Warwick’s found a quality tenant out of the three, good persistence & dedication”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Super professional
by - (Tenant) 12/03/2017

Very Fast response and super professional. I can recommend working with Warwick Estate Agents.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Refreshingly approachable manner
by T. williams (Landlord) 08/03/2017

Highly skilled and knowledgeable, the team at Warwick’s provide unrivalled expertise, in a fast and refreshingly approachable manner, while recognising and catering for the specific requirements of individual clients. An absolute pleasure to work with - would highly recommend.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Effective in rentals
by R. Samuel (Landlord) 05/01/2017

"Had our property with another Estate Agent for a couple of years, but unfortunately we lost trust in them. Recommended to Warwick's who have found what seems like a decent tenant who's moving in next week"

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Success
by J. Cohen (Landlord) 12/11/2016

"Over the moon, two days after my meeting with Warwick’s for a Valuation on my flat, pictures, floorplans, 3D and video was done and an offer of the asking price to boot from two professional sharers, no loss of rent, as I say over the moon"

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
I should have gone to Warwick's first
by H. Goods (Vendor) 21/09/2016

“Warwick’s sold the property at the price the family wanted for it, it was on the market with one of these big chains promising me the earth at a higher commission, what a lot of hot air, they couldn’t do what Warwick’s did and they wanted to charge me more for it. Thanks Warwick’s”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
First Tenant took-it...
by A. Brand (Landlord) 07/07/2016

“Just wanted to thank Warwick's for finding me a Tenant the same day we instructed them, we had the property on with another Estate Agent before who unfortunately did not find us a tenant in the two months, (which was the notice period of their previous tenants)."

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Excellent management service
by M. Rose (Landlord) 26/05/2016

“Look as a rule agents charge to much in my opinion for what they do... since I’ve used the services of Warwick's and in particular Gaurika who deals specifically with the management, in my case effectively & efficiently”  

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Kilburn High Road, Kilburn, NW6
£1,191 Per Calendar Month
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Eleven one and two bedroom newly built live/work high-tech apartments, within an architect-designed development which is being completed to a high standard, presently arranged with a living work space, open plan contemporary style kitchenette and bathroom combined w.c. Features include wood style flooring, sandstone tiles in bathrooms, lift, entry-phone and located in the heart of Kilburn with it's over and underground stations, numerous shops, bars/restaurants and alternative transport facilities.
Chevening Road, Queens Park, NW6
£2,000 Per Calendar Month
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Situated in a highly sought after road... by "Queens Park" parklands, is this well maintained, own entrance, two double bedroomed apartment. Boasting Antique stripped timber flooring & period features, on the ground floor of an impressive semi detached period house, only a stones throw away of the amenities of both Chamberlayne & Salusbury Road.The apartment offers over 750sq" of living accommodation, with bright and well proportioned sized rooms, comprising of high ceilings, period moulding and beautiful Slate fire-place in reception room, door to garden from the fitted kitchen, newly fitted contemporary bathroom and separate W.C, additional benefits include panelled doors.Chevening Road is a leafy broad Avenue in Queens Park which leads down to Brondesbury Park, so fairly close to abundance of Train & bus links, "Queens Park" parklands, shops, bars/cafes and restaurants of both busying Chamberlayne and Salusbury Road.
Felixstowe Road, Kensal Green, NW10
£924,950
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Warm & most charming family dwelling... spacious three double bedroom two storey mid terraced period style house, which has the potential to extend into the roof & rear to create a larger living space. Boasting private south/westerly facing rear garden, some period features, ideally located for all your local amenities.The property offers 1076sq" of accommodation, bespoke range of fitted wardrobes in the master bedroom, two additional bedrooms, high ceilings in through lounge, fitted matching table in kitchen/diner , white coloured bathroom combined W.C, cloakroom and gas central heating throughout.Set in this residential side Road, just off the Harrow Road within walking distance of Kensal Green (Bakerloo Line) tube, and Ladbroke Grove with Portobello Market, Sainsbury's superstore, variety of local bars/cafes, restaurants and numerous alternative transport links.
Brondesbury Park, Brondesbury Park, NW2
£165,000
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Bright one double bedroom top floor warehouse style apartment set in this attractive double fronted semi-detached older style house, with large storage areas and wooden style floors. This property comprises of large open plan kitchen reception room, double bedroom and bathrooms. Brondesbury Park is a most sought after Avenue being broad and tree lined, and within close proximity of Willesden Green & Kilburn (Jubilee Line) tube.
Craven Park, Harlesden, NW10
£425,000
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Great investment opportunity or own occupier home... newly refurbished, own entrance two double bedroom apartment that is loosely arranged as a one bedroom & studio if required, with own section of rear garden, boasting high ceilings, on the ground floor of this impressive period style house, in close proximity of local amenities.The property offers in the region of 600sq" of solid Oak flooring, comprising of sizable reception room into bay window, newly fitted open plan kitchen and two newly fitted bathrooms.Craven Park is located in the heart of the area benefiting from a variety of local shops and numerous transport facilities.
Chamberlayne Road, London, NW10
£299,950
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
A bright and well proportioned two double bedroom apartment which has just undergone refurbishment to a high standard, set on the first floor of this older style building. Benefiting from a reception room with light timber style floors and modern working fire place, contemporary style fitted kitchen with marble work tops, dining area and Limestone tiled bathroom.Located in the heart of Kensal Rise/Green with its assortment of shops, bars/restaurants, over/underground stations and numerous bus routes. Sainsbury's is just off Ladbroke Grove which is approximately ten minutes walking distance, and Portobello market a couple of minutes from there.

LATEST REVIEWS (35 Reviews)

I trust Warwick's with my portfolio
by R. Gensty (Landlord) 18/06/2017
In these hard times, success
by C. Bode (Vendor) 23/05/2017
Good persistence & dedication
by G. Rubinstein (Landlord) 06/05/2017

SPEAK TO US

* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     OK