REVIEWS
39 Reviews
select
I felt I had to write a review
by Y. Dieler (Landlord) 23/11/2017

I felt I had to write a review as Warwick's have been my best experience yet working with a lettings agent. Sensible, measured advice, always responsive and thoroughly professional including late at night and throughout weekends. Quick results, and the most accurate valuation by far.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Awkward sale
by S. Preiler (Vendor) 17/11/2017

"I was involved in an awkward sale of an apartment in Ladbroke Grove with a share of freehold. The team at Warwick’s worked very hard and made the process as smooth as it could be. Always had someone to update me and advise."

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Hands - down the best estate agents
by J. Castle-Smith (Tenant) 15/11/2017

"Hands - down the best estate agents I have worked with thus far. I got my first job in London and I was really not sure on where to live. I contacted Warwicks about a 2 bed flat for myself and my friend to rent. From the moment we moved in till the end of our contract, we were treated extremely well. If there was ever a problem with the flat, Nicole would organise a contractor to come straight away on the same time to resolve the matter. I couldn't ask for more in a renting situation and if I ever happen to rent in the NW area again, Nicole and Richard would be my first point of contact."

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Great service
by K. Adamik (Buyer) 14/11/2017

"Great service, wide choice of property, quick problem solving. Thanks Warwick's ."

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
I trust Warwick's with my portfolio
by R. Gensty (Landlord) 18/06/2017

"Even in these more testing time's one of my properties came available a week ago, two offers came in very quickly one of which is moving in the next few days.”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
In these hard times, success
by C. Bode (Vendor) 23/05/2017

" In these turbulent times I decided to instruct three different types of agents, and I’d like to thank Warwick’s for coming up with two alternate buyers at a higher price than other estate agents said I would achieve” Thank you Warwick’s

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Good persistence & dedication
by G. Rubinstein (Landlord) 06/05/2017

“I instructed three Estate Agents as the market is proving to be tougher than in past, Warwick’s found a quality tenant out of the three, good persistence & dedication”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Super professional
by - (Tenant) 12/03/2017

Very Fast response and super professional. I can recommend working with Warwick Estate Agents.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Refreshingly approachable manner
by T. williams (Landlord) 08/03/2017

Highly skilled and knowledgeable, the team at Warwick’s provide unrivalled expertise, in a fast and refreshingly approachable manner, while recognising and catering for the specific requirements of individual clients. An absolute pleasure to work with - would highly recommend.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Effective in rentals
by R. Samuel (Landlord) 05/01/2017

"Had our property with another Estate Agent for a couple of years, but unfortunately we lost trust in them. Recommended to Warwick's who have found what seems like a decent tenant who's moving in next week"

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 1
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Dudden Hill Lane, London, NW10
£1,400 Per Calendar Month
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
An own entrance... generously sized two double bedroom apartment, on the first floor of a period style building, with high ceilings & large windows creating bright accommodation, comprising of a reception room, sizable eat in kitchen/diner, and bathroom combined w.c. additional benefits include gas central heating. Most well located, only a stone's throw of a variety of local bars/cafes, restaurants, shopping facilities, and few minutes walk from Dollis Hill (Jubilee Line) tube and numerous alternative transport links.Available: 21 April or before.
Rainham Road, London, NW10
£1,400 Per Calendar Month
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
A recently refurbished two double bedroom ground floor flat with private rear garden, period features and timber flooring set in this side street close to the Harrow Road, which offers the Kensal Green (Bakerloo LIne) tube and Ladbroke Grove is within easy reach.Available 29th June 2009
Harrow Road, College Park, NW10
£1,450 Per Calendar Month
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Great space… contemporary two double bedroom loft style maisonette which has just undergone redecoration set on the second & third floor of this period style building. Part carpeted and part Oak coloured timber floors throughout, benefiting from high ceilings and modern double glazed windows. The property offers over 936sq” of living/entertainment space, comprising of two large windows creating lots of light over a sizable 26" reception room with dining area leading onto a modern fitted recess open-plan kitchen, Sandstone style tiling in both the family bathroom and en-suit shower room, boasting low voltage lighting & gas central heating. Most conveniently located within close proximity of Kensal Green (Bakerloo Line) tube, shops, bars/restaurants and alternative transport links.Available now
Grove End Road, London, NW8
OIEO £320,000
0 bedroom, 1 bathroom
In the heart of St Johns Wood… perfect buy to let or pied-a terre, a studio of 290sq” on the third floor of this impressive purpose built block entered via entry-phone access with lift and concierge. The apartment over looks a well maintained centrally located communal gardens, with separate kitchen and tiled bathroom combined W.C, and the added benefit of off street parking for vendors.Situated off Grove End Road within a few minutes walk of St Johns Wood (Jubilee Line) tube, variety of shops, bars/cafes, restaurants and alternative transport facilities.
Olive Road, Cricklewood, NW2
£699,950
4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Own entrance... bright, well proportioned, four double bedroom maisonette, which has recently undergone full refurbishment to a high standard, on the first & second floor of this period style semi detached house. Boasting private rear garden & roof terrace, located in close proximity of both Willesden Green & Edgware Road numerous amnesties.The property offers a generous 944sq" of living accommodation, all four bedrooms fit a double bed, high ceilings in a sizable 17" reception room, (the full width of the building), contemporary white lacquered kitchen, large ceramic tiled family bathroom combined W.C, en suite bathroom, and gas central heating throughout.In quiet residential road, only a stroll from bothWillesden Green (Jubilee Line) tube, Sainsbury's store and Cricklewood alternative shops and transport links.
Saltram Crescent, Maida Vale, W9
£699,950
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Unique opportunity... generously distributed, converted three double bedroom maisonette, completed to a high standard, fitted with TV & telephone points throughout. On the second & third floor, of this imposing period style house, accessed via entry-phone intercom with original mosaic tiled flooring in the main entrance hall, boasting timber style floorings.The property offers over 915sqft living/entertaining space, boasting high ceilings within the reception room, contemporary style white lacquered open plan kitchen with fitted stainless steel appliances, and marble effect fully tiled modern bathroom.Situated at the south end of Saltram Crescent only a stone's throw of local shops, a variety of bars/cafes, restaurants and within walking distance of Maida Vale/Little Venice (Bakerloo Line) train stations and numerous alternative transport links.

LATEST REVIEWS (39 Reviews)

I felt I had to write a review
by Y. Dieler (Landlord) 23/11/2017
Awkward sale
by S. Preiler (Vendor) 17/11/2017
Hands - down the best estate agents
by J. Castle-Smith (Tenant) 15/11/2017

SPEAK TO US

* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     OK