REVIEWS
35 Reviews
select
I trust Warwick's with my portfolio
by R. Gensty (Landlord) 18/06/2017

"Even in these more testing time's one of my properties came available a week ago, two offers came in very quickly one of which is moving in the next few days.”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
In these hard times, success
by C. Bode (Vendor) 23/05/2017

" In these turbulent times I decided to instruct three different types of agents, and I’d like to thank Warwick’s for coming up with two alternate buyers at a higher price than other estate agents said I would achieve” Thank you Warwick’s

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Good persistence & dedication
by G. Rubinstein (Landlord) 06/05/2017

“I instructed three Estate Agents as the market is proving to be tougher than in past, Warwick’s found a quality tenant out of the three, good persistence & dedication”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Super professional
by - (Tenant) 12/03/2017

Very Fast response and super professional. I can recommend working with Warwick Estate Agents.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Refreshingly approachable manner
by T. williams (Landlord) 08/03/2017

Highly skilled and knowledgeable, the team at Warwick’s provide unrivalled expertise, in a fast and refreshingly approachable manner, while recognising and catering for the specific requirements of individual clients. An absolute pleasure to work with - would highly recommend.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Effective in rentals
by R. Samuel (Landlord) 05/01/2017

"Had our property with another Estate Agent for a couple of years, but unfortunately we lost trust in them. Recommended to Warwick's who have found what seems like a decent tenant who's moving in next week"

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Success
by J. Cohen (Landlord) 12/11/2016

"Over the moon, two days after my meeting with Warwick’s for a Valuation on my flat, pictures, floorplans, 3D and video was done and an offer of the asking price to boot from two professional sharers, no loss of rent, as I say over the moon"

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
I should have gone to Warwick's first
by H. Goods (Vendor) 21/09/2016

“Warwick’s sold the property at the price the family wanted for it, it was on the market with one of these big chains promising me the earth at a higher commission, what a lot of hot air, they couldn’t do what Warwick’s did and they wanted to charge me more for it. Thanks Warwick’s”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
First Tenant took-it...
by A. Brand (Landlord) 07/07/2016

“Just wanted to thank Warwick's for finding me a Tenant the same day we instructed them, we had the property on with another Estate Agent before who unfortunately did not find us a tenant in the two months, (which was the notice period of their previous tenants)."

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent management service
by M. Rose (Landlord) 26/05/2016

“Look as a rule agents charge to much in my opinion for what they do... since I’ve used the services of Warwick's and in particular Gaurika who deals specifically with the management, in my case effectively & efficiently”  

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Buller Road, London, NW10
£1,200 Per Calendar Month
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
A two double bedroom first floor flat set in a mid-terraced older style house consisting of 16ft reception room, kitchen and bathroom set in a mid-terraced older style house, located in this cul-de-sac off Chamberlayne Road within walking distance of Ladbroke Grove numerous shopping and transport facilities.
Goodhall Street, Willesden Junction, NW10
£1,500 Per Calendar Month
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Three bedroom, end-terraced two storey cottage, which has recently been refurbished with a private rear patio garden. The Cottage has a most well balanced mix of contemporary, natural and period styles to make this comfortable dwelling and comprises of reception room, dining room, contemporary style kitchen and bathroom. Benefits include timber floors, gas central heating and located in this quaint side road off Old Oak Lane within a short walking distance of Willesden Junction over and underground station.
Kilburn Lane, Queens Park, W9
£1,256 Per Calendar Month
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
Fantastic location... a clean & tidy, sizable one double bedroom apartment, on the first floor of an older style building, situated almost opposite "Queens Park" tube station and trendy, buzzing shopping parade.Boasting over 611sqft of accommodation, comprising of 19" double bedroom, 18" reception room, modern fitted kitchen and modern bathroom combined W.C, additional benefits include high ceilings and gas central heating.Only a hop, skip and jump of "Queens Park" (Bakerloo Line) tube, within walking distance of both Salusbury Road & Maida Vale variety of bars/cafes, restaurants and local shopping facilities.
Greyhound Road, Kensal Green, NW10
£795,000
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
UNDER OFFER WITHIN 24HOURS Oozing with potential... bright & spacious three double bedroom mid terraced period style house, which has the option to extended to the side & loft, (subject to the usual consents), with private rear garden, located in close proximity of local amenities.The property offers 1107sq" of living accommodation, high ceilings too both reception rooms, modern fitted eat in kitchen with door leading out to garden, bathroom combined W.C, guest W.C. on the ground floor and gas central heating throughout.Greyhound Road is a quiet residential one-way side Road, most conveniently situated. A stones throw of Kensal Green (Bakerloo Line) tube, Ladbroke Grove/ Portobello Market offering a variety of shops, bars/restaurants, Sainsbury's super store, and numerous alternative transport links.
Cygnet Close Off Brentfield Road, Harlesden, NW10
£275,000
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Own entrance... ideal first time buy or buy to let, two double bedroom apartment, set on the ground floor of this small modern low rise purpose built block, which is maintained to a fair standard, surrounded by communal lawns with patio walk ways, own front door from the street, benefits include private off street parking, located within walking distance of local amenities. The property boasts timber style floorings throughout, comprising of two double bedrooms, reception room, fitted kitchen and white coloured bathroom suit combined W.C. Located within easy reach of local amenities which include Tesco's & Ikea superstore, transport links, and connections to the main arteries of both London and England, (North Circular and M1 connections).
Pitfield Way, Neasden, NW10
Offers over £335,000
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Ideal buy to let of first time buy... blank canvass, bright, well proportioned three double bedroom two storey end of terraced house, which is need of cosmetic attention, with a sizable private rear garden, only a stones throw away of local amenities.The property comprises of three double bedrooms, reception room, door leading out to garden from eat in kitchen/dining room and bathroom combined w.c.Located off Pitfield Way with communal play areas available, closest tube is Neasden (Jubilee Line), Tesco's & Ikea superstores are nearby, and numerous alternative transport links.

LATEST REVIEWS (35 Reviews)

I trust Warwick's with my portfolio
by R. Gensty (Landlord) 18/06/2017
In these hard times, success
by C. Bode (Vendor) 23/05/2017
Good persistence & dedication
by G. Rubinstein (Landlord) 06/05/2017

SPEAK TO US

* Required

NEWS

Independent inventories should be compulsory, says
20/06/2017
We use a separate company to do our inventories for our Client's as we feel it is important to be independent. Read More
MORE
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     OK