REVIEWS
35 Reviews
select
I trust Warwick's with my portfolio
by R. Gensty (Landlord) 18/06/2017

"Even in these more testing time's one of my properties came available a week ago, two offers came in very quickly one of which is moving in the next few days.”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
In these hard times, success
by C. Bode (Vendor) 23/05/2017

" In these turbulent times I decided to instruct three different types of agents, and I’d like to thank Warwick’s for coming up with two alternate buyers at a higher price than other estate agents said I would achieve” Thank you Warwick’s

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Good persistence & dedication
by G. Rubinstein (Landlord) 06/05/2017

“I instructed three Estate Agents as the market is proving to be tougher than in past, Warwick’s found a quality tenant out of the three, good persistence & dedication”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Super professional
by - (Tenant) 12/03/2017

Very Fast response and super professional. I can recommend working with Warwick Estate Agents.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Refreshingly approachable manner
by T. williams (Landlord) 08/03/2017

Highly skilled and knowledgeable, the team at Warwick’s provide unrivalled expertise, in a fast and refreshingly approachable manner, while recognising and catering for the specific requirements of individual clients. An absolute pleasure to work with - would highly recommend.

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Effective in rentals
by R. Samuel (Landlord) 05/01/2017

"Had our property with another Estate Agent for a couple of years, but unfortunately we lost trust in them. Recommended to Warwick's who have found what seems like a decent tenant who's moving in next week"

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Success
by J. Cohen (Landlord) 12/11/2016

"Over the moon, two days after my meeting with Warwick’s for a Valuation on my flat, pictures, floorplans, 3D and video was done and an offer of the asking price to boot from two professional sharers, no loss of rent, as I say over the moon"

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
I should have gone to Warwick's first
by H. Goods (Vendor) 21/09/2016

“Warwick’s sold the property at the price the family wanted for it, it was on the market with one of these big chains promising me the earth at a higher commission, what a lot of hot air, they couldn’t do what Warwick’s did and they wanted to charge me more for it. Thanks Warwick’s”

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
First Tenant took-it...
by A. Brand (Landlord) 07/07/2016

“Just wanted to thank Warwick's for finding me a Tenant the same day we instructed them, we had the property on with another Estate Agent before who unfortunately did not find us a tenant in the two months, (which was the notice period of their previous tenants)."

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Excellent management service
by M. Rose (Landlord) 26/05/2016

“Look as a rule agents charge to much in my opinion for what they do... since I’ve used the services of Warwick's and in particular Gaurika who deals specifically with the management, in my case effectively & efficiently”  

Share this article
Did you find this article useful? Yes 0
Search

LOCATION
select
SEARCH RADIUS
select
NO. OF BEDROOMS
select
PRICE RANGE
select
 
select
Would you like to save the search?
Please choose Yes if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Featured
Craven Park Road, London, NW10
£1,100 Per Calendar Month
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
A two bedroom apartment set on the first floor of this period style building. Comprising of reception room with timber style floor, kitchen/breakfast room, bathroom combined w.c and benefiting from timber style floorings.The property is most well located with all amenities at your door step inclding numourous asortment shops, bars/restaurants and transport facilities.
Buchanan Gardens, London, NW10
£1,600 Per Calendar Month
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
A first & second floor, three double split level flat, set in this period style house, 17ft reception room with high ceilings, 12ft kitchen and bathroom with sunken bath. Benefiting from timber style floorings, gch and most conveniently located within walking distance of Kensal Green under & Kensal Rise overground station.
Chamberlayne Road, London, NW6
£1,100 Per Calendar Month
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom
A huge recently refurbished one double bedroom apartment with timber style floorings throughout, consisting of a 26" reception room, fitted open plan kitchen, double bedroom and en-suite bathroom, benefits include fitted wardrobes and fully double-glazed. Most well located in the the Heart of the trendy, busing Chamberlayne Road, only a stones throw of Kensal Rise/Green under & overground station, variety of local shops, bars/cafes, restaurants and in walking distance of Ladbroke Grove.Available 14th August 2011
Valliere Road, London, NW10
Offers over £500,000
2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
Architect-designed, high-tech loft style apartment... which has just undergone full refurbishment, completed to a high standard with chrome fixtures & fittings, on the first & second floor of this period style mid-terraced house, boasting solid wood floors and new double glazed windows throughout, located in close proximity of both Kensal Green & Willesden Junction train stations.The property offers 585sq" of accommodation, comprising of two double bedrooms, reception room, contemporary style kitchen with compound worktops and fitted stainless steel appliances, new modern Sandstone style fully tiled family bathroom combined W.C & three piece en suite bathroom combined W.C connected to the master bedroom. Located in the sought after College Park, stones throw of a variety of local shops, bars/cafes, restaurants, and both Kensal Green/Willesden Junction train stations are close at hand.
Birchington Road, London, NW6
£649,950
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Amazing views… opportunity to acquire a three bedroom apartment on the second floor of an impressive period style mid-terraced house, which has great potential to improve with timber style flooring, high ceilings, and located only a short stroll of an abundance of amenities.The property offers a compact accommodation of over 722sq", comprising of a well-proportioned reception into bay sash windows, fitted kitchen and family bathroom combined W.C.Conveniently situated within walking distance of West Hampstead (Jubilee Line) Under/over ground train station, a variety of bus routes, and the numerous shopping, bars/cafes and restaurants of both West End Lane & Kilburn High Road.
Buckingham Road, London, NW10
£450,000
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Great location, great potential… well proportioned ground floor two double bedroom apartment with beautiful private south facing rear garden, additional benefits include gas central heating and partly double glazed windows, situated in this period style mid-terraced house. Only a stones throw of the numerous local amenities.Offering over 640sq” of living space over the in-tier ground floor, high ceilings to both of the double bedrooms, sizable 23” reception room, door leading out to garden from open plan fitted kitchen and bathroom with separate W.C.Buckingham Road is a residential side street within a short walking distance of Willesden Junction Bakerloo line (zone 2-3) train station, soon to be connected to Cross Rail network, and a variety of shops, bars/cafes and restaurants are very close at hand.

LATEST REVIEWS (35 Reviews)

I trust Warwick's with my portfolio
by R. Gensty (Landlord) 18/06/2017
In these hard times, success
by C. Bode (Vendor) 23/05/2017
Good persistence & dedication
by G. Rubinstein (Landlord) 06/05/2017

SPEAK TO US

* Required
Cookie Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to allow all cookies to give you the very best experience. If you continue past this page without changing these settings, you consent to this. You can change your cookies settings at any time in your browser.

More Information     OK