Register |
 

43 Reviews

On it like a flash

"Just wanted to thank Nicole at the speed my property was placed fully on the market with all guns blazing and the speed a quality tenant was found, you see I had it on the market with another agent prior for numerous weeks, to no avail"

01.12.18
by J. Vernon
0

Steady flow of interest

"In these testing times which are more concerning for a Landlord than I can remember in a long time, Warwick's came up with a sensible figure and let my property quickly and efficiently". Thank you,

30.05.18
by H. Quincy
0

Thanks

Warwick's found a buyer within two weeks of the property being on the open market. So they valued it, invested time into professional photos, interesting blurb and multiple high level marketing outlits, which include Rightmove & Zoopla. Once again thank you.

03.05.18
by J. Tales
0

SOLD

"I refurbished a house and instructed three estate agents, Warwick Estate Agents had more viewings than all the others put together, more offers and subsequently sold the property despite the large chains the other boasted to me would sell the house on instructing them."

06.02.18
by H. Bunce
0

I felt I had to write a review

I felt I had to write a review as Warwick's have been my best experience yet working with a lettings agent. Sensible, measured advice, always responsive and thoroughly professional including late at night and throughout weekends. Quick results, and the most accurate valuation by far.

23.11.17
by Y. Dieler
0

Awkward sale

"I was involved in an awkward sale of an apartment in Ladbroke Grove with a share of freehold. The team at Warwick’s worked very hard and made the process as smooth as it could be. Always had someone to update me and advise."

17.11.17
by S. Preiler
0

Hands - down the best estate agents

"Hands - down the best estate agents I have worked with thus far. I got my first job in London and I was really not sure on where to live. I contacted Warwicks about a 2 bed flat for myself and my friend to rent. From the moment we moved in till the end of our contract, we were treated extremely well. If there was ever a problem with the flat, Nicole would organise a contractor to come straight away on the same time to resolve the matter. I couldn't ask for more in a renting situation and if I ever happen to rent in the NW area again, Nicole and Richard would be my first point of contact."

15.11.17
by J. Castle-Smith
0

Great service

"Great service, wide choice of property, quick problem solving. Thanks Warwick's ."

14.11.17
by K. Adamik
0

I trust Warwick's with my portfolio

"Even in these more testing time's one of my properties came available a week ago, two offers came in very quickly one of which is moving in the next few days.”

18.06.17
by R. Gensty
1

In these hard times, success

" In these turbulent times I decided to instruct three different types of agents, and I’d like to thank Warwick’s for coming up with two alternate buyers at a higher price than other estate agents said I would achieve” Thank you Warwick’s

23.05.17
by C. Bode
2
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info